Stay With Me, Won’t You?

In the hue and screaming out of a party scene, I was able to find a shade that is no longer vague. Behind the high buildings and crowded streets, within a day finally I found you. Looks like offering a story that could only be understood by both of us. There is a new story that actually exist but hiding since last year. It turns out that it’s still the same. However, it still remains like a tea without sugar. Still the same and ordinary.

Ah. Never mind.

The situation was able to explain it, I do not need to speak and explain more. But, on the other hand, its difficult to not to think about you. Actually, i just want to know, do you feel the same?

I try want to guess it, but i couldn’t.

These nights never seem to go to plan.
I don’t want you to leave, will you hold my hand?

Oh, won’t you stay with me?

Cause you’re all I need
This ain’t love it’s clear to see
But darling, stay with me
Why am I so emotional?
No it’s not a good look, gain some self control
And deep down I know this never works
But you can lay with me so it doesn’t hurt….

 

Jakarta, Sept 5th, 2014

 

